Make your own free website on
Home | 2018 Annual Fish Contest Standings | Fish Contest Rules & Entry Form | Soft Plastics for Largemouth Bass | Contact Us | Fish Records | Historical Fish Records | Membership | Related Links | Boating Practices | Introduction of Fish Species to Oregon | Knots | Mitten Crab Alert | Application for State Record

2011 Annual Awards - Angler of the Year


The Angler of the Year Award is presented to any member who catches at least three differerent species of exceptional length.


Neil C Jenkins
19-7/8 in Smallmouth Bass
25-1/8 in Channel Catfish
13-1/2 in Crappie
25-1/8 in Walleye.


Donald Samec
13-3/8 in Bullhead Catfish
10-1/8 in Bluegill
13-1/8 in Yellow Perch