Make your own free website on
Home | 2018 Annual Fish Contest Standings | Fish Contest Rules & Entry Form | Soft Plastics for Largemouth Bass | Contact Us | Fish Records | Historical Fish Records | Membership | Related Links | Boating Practices | Introduction of Fish Species to Oregon | Knots | Mitten Crab Alert | Application for State Record

Annual Awards for 2010 - Contests


Prineville Campout, featuring Team Bass Roundup, Crappie Marathon and Bullhead Catfish Madness


Dave Schell & Ken Schnell (not pictured)
1st Place - Team Bass Roundup


Bob Judkins
Big Fish - Team Bass Roundup


Eric Tonsager
1st Place - Bullhead Catfish Madness
Big Fish - Bullhead Catfish Madness

All-Species Tournament


Team Hoover
Bob Judkins, Roy Elicker & Norm RItchie
 (Roy and Norm not pictured)
1st Place - 7 Species


Russ Miyada & Ron Jones (not pictured)
2nd Place - Team Bass Roundup


Carol Doumitt
1st Place - Crappie Marathon
Jan Wong (not pictured)
2nd Place - Crappie Marathon


Bud Hartman
2nd Place - Bullhead Madness


Team Tombleson
Garry White & Rich Tombleson (Not Pictured)
2nd Place - 6 Species

Anglers of the Year


Neil Jenkins - Channel Cat, Walleye, Yellow Perch
Russ Miyada - Largemouth Bass, Smallmouth Bass, Walleye
Tom Nelson - Bluegill, Pumpkinseed, Walleye
The Angler of the Year Award is presented to any angler that catches an exceptional length fish of at least three species